Artist: Death In June
Title: Peacful Snow
Label: NER
Format: CD
Catalog #: vccd54
Condition: new
Price: $17.00


t is their first studio release since 2008's The Rule of Thirds and marks a distinctive change in sound. Unlike the more neofolk sounds of their most recent releases this album is completely piano led, under the moniker of 'Totenkopf Torch Songs'. The 'Lounge Corps' part of the album is a selection of well-known Death in June tracks such as 'Rose Clouds of Holocaust' & 'Fall Apart' reworked in the style of this album & presented as an instrumental version.