Artist: Legendary Pink Dots
Title: Chemical Playschool 8 & 9
Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Format: 2xCD
Catalog #: mt172
Condition: new
Price: $18.00

Tracklist Samples
1 Cease Your Lonely Mourning
2 Little Oyster
3 Catch A Match. A Bang Bang. A Flashing Fist O'crackerjack. A Smack. Alick. A Char Char. You're All Burned Out.
4 Invaders In The Raita
5 A Pause In A Melancholy Silence
6 Burned At The Steakhouse
7 New Shoes
8 I Dream Of Jeannie


2xCD housed in a full color custom made book bound sleeve and printed inner sleeve. Chemical Playschool Volumes 8 and 9 documents the largely unseen universe of The Legendary Pink Dots between the years 1990 and 1995. History has been amended where necessary. The cast for this voyage: The Silverman, Niels Van Hoornblower, Edward Ka-Spel, Martijn de Kleer, Father Pastorius, Cevin Key, Elke Skelter, Raymond Steeg, Ryan Moore, Maria, a brass band and Calyxx.