Artist: Liles, Andrew
Title: Black Market
Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Format: CD
Catalog #: mt131
Condition: new
Price: $10.00

Tracklist Samples
1 Malcolm
2 Robotic Monkey
3 Taking Bumble Bee to France (Summer Sunday Song)
5 Trouble in the Barshams
6 Undiluted
7 X marks the spot
9 a_little_adventure_after_dark
10 Anehedonia Tony
11 Beef Tub
13 He Always Worked He Never Hit Me
14 Horsehair and Milk


Black Series 11. 'The Vortex Vault' will be in part a collection of unreleased, unearthed and dusted down material from the vast Andrew Liles archive of unused studio material. 'The Vortex Vault' will also include brand new recordings, conceptual and collaborative pieces, special guests, kraut rock psyche outs, space rock, the odd and unlikely, Norwegian, the obscure and arcane, aircraft, cicadas, the absurd and nonsensical. 'The Vortex Vault' is a platform to release radically different and eclectic material. Expect the unexpected, the minimalist and excessive, the demure and deranged. The first in the series will be 'Black Paper', The second in the series will be 'Black Hole', and in no particular order will be followed by 'Black Beauty', 'Black Mamba', 'Black Pool', 'Black Sea', 'Black Panther', 'Black Sheep', 'Black Widow', 'Blackout', 'Black Market' and finishing with 'Black End'