Artist: Liles, Andrew
Title: Black Sea
Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Format: CD
Catalog #: mt130
Condition: new
Price: $10.00

Tracklist Samples
1 Anhedonia
2 Olisbos (Introduced Instruments into the Belly of Another)
3 Padavona
4 Black Sea iii (A Return to the Bottom of the Ocean)
5 Black Sea ii (Danny Buoy)
6 Black Sea


Black Series 10 (and the half way house for Vortex Vault) - Available May 1, 2007.  Ed. of 300 numbered and signed copies. 'The Vortex Vault' will be in part a collection of unreleased, unearthed and dusted down material from the vast Andrew Liles archive of unused studio material. 'The Vortex Vault' will also include brand new recordings, conceptual and collaborative pieces, special guests, kraut rock psyche outs, space rock, the odd and unlikely, Norwegian, the obscure and arcane, aircraft, cicadas, the absurd and nonsensical. 'The Vortex Vault' is a platform to release radically different and eclectic material. Expect the unexpected, the minimalist and excessive, the demure and deranged. The first in the series will be 'Black Paper', The second in the series will be 'Black Hole', and in no particular order will be followed by 'Black Beauty', 'Black Mamba', 'Black Pool', 'Black Sea', 'Black Panther', 'Black Sheep', 'Black Widow', 'Blackout', 'Black Market' and finishing with 'Black End'