Artist: Liles, Andrew
Title: Black Mamba
Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Format: CD
Catalog #: mt129
Condition: new
Price: $10.00

Tracklist Samples
1 Mr Misery
2 Tawny
3 An Interim
4 Phosphrorescent Tree Dewller - richard
5 Otter Holt
6 Black Mamba Dub
7 People
8 Sweep
9 Sun Baked
10 Ghost Breath
11 Some Women Do Not Love Their Children
12 A Subtle Brush Off
13 Theme for the Man with Wooden Legs
14 You Got Good Taste
15 Anhedonia (Part Two)
16 Dirty Pillows and Vulgar Sacks
17 Lifestyle to Accomodate Beard
18 How Can You Think That Way
19 Its now 1977
20 Crimson Tide


Black Series 9. 'The Vortex Vault' will be in part a collection of unreleased, unearthed and dusted down material from the vast Andrew Liles archive of unused studio material. 'The Vortex Vault' will also include brand new recordings, conceptual and collaborative pieces, special guests, kraut rock psyche outs, space rock, the odd and unlikely, Norwegian, the obscure and arcane, aircraft, cicadas, the absurd and nonsensical. 'The Vortex Vault' is a platform to release radically different and eclectic material. Expect the unexpected, the minimalist and excessive, the demure and deranged. The first in the series will be 'Black Paper', The second in the series will be 'Black Hole', and in no particular order will be followed by 'Black Beauty', 'Black Mamba', 'Black Pool', 'Black Sea', 'Black Panther', 'Black Sheep', 'Black Widow', 'Blackout', 'Black Market' and finishing with 'Black End'