Artist: Liles, Andrew
Title: Black Widow
Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Format: CD
Catalog #: mt128
Condition: new
Price: $10.00

Tracklist Samples
1 To Maim a Donkey Part One
2 Bengali Bergman
3 Dove Part i (Noodles and Cheese)
4 Hey Ho
5 To Maim a Donkey Part Two
6 Quick Sand Mud Slide
7 To Maim a Donkey Part Three
8 Dove ii (Hoodle on a Plinth)
9 So Vogue - A LA Mode
10 Black Room Two
11 Fly Face
12 A Hippo Took An Apricot
13 Uncle Alf
14 God Doesn't Fuck About
15 Black Room One


Black Series 8. The Vortex Vault' will be in part a collection of unreleased, unearthed and dusted down material from the vast Andrew Liles archive of unused studio material. 'The Vortex Vault' will also include brand new recordings, conceptual and collaborative pieces, special guests, kraut rock psyche outs, space rock, the odd and unlikely, Norwegian, the obscure and arcane, aircraft, cicadas, the absurd and nonsensical. 'The Vortex Vault' is a platform to release radically different and eclectic material. Expect the unexpected, the minimalist and excessive, the demure and deranged. The first in the series will be 'Black Paper', The second in the series will be 'Black Hole', and in no particular order will be followed by 'Black Beauty', 'Black Mamba', 'Black Pool', 'Black Sea', 'Black Panther', 'Black Sheep', 'Black Widow', 'Blackout', 'Black Market' and finishing with 'Black End'