Artist: Liles, Andrew
Title: Black Hole
Label: Beta-lactam Ring Records
Format: CD
Catalog #: mt126
Condition: new
Price: $10.00

Tracklist Samples
1 Humiliated
2 Fading
3 I Have Made a Decision
4 Midnight Gardner
5 Hello Pharoh
6 Pillow Voice
7 Root Canal
8 Sequential Dreaming
9 Tea Tree Part 2
10 Without Anaesthsia
11 An Unspoken Narrative Regarding Institutional Abuse
12 Bad Vibes Waiting Room
13 An Uneventful Afternoon


Black Series 6 -  Ed. of 300 numbered and signed copies. 'The Vortex Vault' will be in part a collection of unreleased, unearthed and dusted down material from the vast Andrew Liles archive of unused studio material. 'The Vortex Vault' will also include brand new recordings, conceptual and collaborative pieces, special guests, kraut rock psyche outs, space rock, the odd and unlikely, Norwegian, the obscure and arcane, aircraft, cicadas, the absurd and nonsensical. 'The Vortex Vault' is a platform to release radically different and eclectic material. Expect the unexpected, the minimalist and excessive, the demure and deranged. The first in the series will be 'Black Paper', The second in the series will be 'Black Hole', and in no particular order will be followed by 'Black Beauty', 'Black Mamba', 'Black Pool', 'Black Sea', 'Black Panther', 'Black Sheep', 'Black Widow', 'Blackout', 'Black Market' and finishing with 'Black End'